RSS

Essay One Revision Process

05 Feb

Finally I had finish my essay! I am full of joy and peace about my writing and all the process.  I had to do a few adjustments in the introduction, the thesis statement  and in the conclusion of my essay.

This was the first time I had to write a biography and I think that it is a lot better then writing about a TV-show or a movie. All the process was very interesting and the person that I chose to write about was a great war hero.

I think that all the suggestion of my classmates, and information that professor Stacy provided was very useful and a important part of the success of the paper.

Now it comes the hardest part, the grading process and getting a good grade! I am confident that my paper will be a great success!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Essay One Revision Process

  1. laurennicole210

    February 5, 2012 at 4:42 pm

    You blog has been a very interesting read. Yours is the first ive looked at with all of the visuals and i like that. Good luck to you on your first essay and i’m sure you will receive a good grade!

     
  2. christinesalleng

    February 5, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    That is awesome! I was confident at first with my draft. Then I started looking over it. I felt it was all wrong at the last minute! I hope I was right in changing the style of what I wrote. I did well with the TV show analysis last semester. I don’t know about this one though!

     

Leave a Reply

 
