RSS

Revision Process

25 Mar

 

 

 

 

 

The last two weeks of this revision process have been very interesting.  I had to make a lot of changes in my essay.There was a lot to add to the conclusion of my paper. I felt that the conclusion needed it something that makes the reader think about what I wrote. I worked very hard to make this paper the best. I believe that my essay should get an A. The reason why, is because the research I did for this paper was very extensive. I also put a lot of work on the grammar and revision process. I am very happy with this paper and I hope I get and A.

Good Luck to all my classmates with their papers.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Revision Process

  1. nurseashlie

    March 26, 2012 at 12:24 am

    I also believe that I should get an “A” on my paper. I have never applied so much time and research into anything in my life. I took some of the peer reviews into account, but I didn’t agree with everything they said therefore didn’t change much. I feel very strongly about my paper, and I hope Professor Stacy sees the hard work that was put into it. I wish you the best of luck on your paper.

     
  2. nurseashlie

    March 26, 2012 at 12:29 am

    I took some of my peers comments into consideration, but I didn’t agree with all of them. I felt very strongly about my paper and I hope that all of my time and hard work pay off. I have never dedicated so much time and research into something and it felt good. Regardless of my grade, I learned a lot and am very proud of the end results. I hope I get an “A”, but we shall see soon enough. Good luck!

     

Leave a Reply

 
