RSS

The Sweet Flavor of Success

28 Apr

Well I think that the freaking out part of this process has finally finish. I use all the help I could get and I have to say that the writing center was a wonderful tool. I definitely like better the email option versus the going to the center one.  They were very meticulous about all the things I could do to fix my essay.

I was very frustrated with the fact that I wasn’t able to analyze more on my essay. I had to work on my thesis also because it wasn’t very strong. But I am glad that after a lot of hard work I am done with this paper. So, now I just going to wait hopefully for an A on my paper so I can really relax. I have to say that I am ready for this summer vacation.

Also I will like to thank all of the kind classmates that cheer me up during these weeks of frustration you really make me smile.

I really going to miss this class, thank you all!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “The Sweet Flavor of Success

  1. ruark1988

    April 29, 2012 at 6:58 am

    I am glad everything worked out. I wish you a great summer. Hope everything turns out alright as far as the paper is concerned.
    ~Kody

     
  2. springsemester

    April 30, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    The freaking out process is over and summer will be here soon. I hope you get an A on your essay. Good luck and enjoy your summer!

    Shannon Thurmond

     

Leave a Reply

 
